Western Sydney University
Add to my favourites
Added to favourites
View my favourites
You've reached your limit of 5 Favourites. If you wish to select this institution as a favourite please remove one of your favourites first.
View my favourites

Western Sydney University


INSTITUTION TYPE: University/Higher Education Institution

About the institution

The Western Sydney University located at New South Wales operates out of 6 campuses (Bankstown, Campbelltown, Blacktown, Parramatta, Penrith and Hawkesbury) in and around Sydney. The student body numbering more than 35,000 is distributed uniformly across the six centres. Specialised labs in forest research and forensic studies, a food process plant, moot courts, robotics laboratories, photography labs, an observatory and computer workstations are made available to the students. All the academic programs of the university span across the College of Arts, College of Business and College of Health and Science.


Bankstown Campus
Corner of Horsley Road and Bullecourt Avenue
Sydney New South Wales 2214
Campbelltown Campus
Corner of Narellan Road and Gilchrist Drive
Sydney New South Wales 2560
Hawkesbury Campus
Bourke Street
Sydney New South Wales 2753
Liverpool City Campus
100 Macquarie Street
Sydney New South Wales 2170
More Venues